home | contact

Tellatin, Short, Hansen & Clark, Inc.

Seniors Housing and Healthcare Valuations, Market Studies and Consulting Services

"We are proud of our team of experienced and dependable professionals."

- Mark Hansen

Contact Information

Central U.S. Office
James K. Tellatin, MAI, Principal
Email: jim@tellatin.com

Sterling E. Short, MAI, Principal
Email: short@tellatin.com
16759 Main Street, Suite 209
Wildwood, MO 63040
Phone (636) 530-0009
Fax (636) 530-0046
West Coast Office
C. Mark Hansen, CGA, Principal
Email: hansen@tellatin.com
1220 20th Street, SE, Suite 310
Salem, OR 97302
Phone (503) 485-5118
Fax (503) 485-5120
Massachusetts Office
Melanie J. Kosich
Email: kosich@tellatin.com
40 Sedgemeadow Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Office Phone (508) 358-7387
Fax (508) 358-2819
Illinois Office
A. Chantay Betts
Email: betts@tellatin.com
5056 Old Carpenter Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Office Phone (618) 655-1292
Fax (815) 572-5040
Kansas Office
Mark A. Landzaat
Email: landzaat@tellatin.com
3616 West 130th Street
Leawood, KS 66209
Office Phone (913) 232-9066
Fax (617) 507-4678
Tennessee Office
Hunter Creekmore
Email: creekmore@tellatin.com
2301 12th Avenue South, #215
Nashville, TN 37204
Office Phone (636) 530-0009
Fax (636) 530-0046